YHTEYSTIEDOT

HENKILÖSTÖPALVELUT

PÄIVYSTYSPUHELIN 040 681 6257
p
e klo 18-21, la-su 6-21
Kiireelliset asiat, kuten esim. sairauspoissaolot

TORNIO – KEMI

Julia Tapani
Hr-koordinaattori
julia.tapani@tempnor.fi
040 678 7835

Kristiina Kasala
Toimistosihteeri

Palkanlaskenta
Puh. 040 678 7830 
kristiina.kasala@tempnor.fi
Lähetä turvaposti

Maria Evenius
Hr-koordinaattori 
040 678 7833
maria.evenius@tempnor.fi
Lähetä turvaposti
(Vanhempainvapaalla)

OULU

Julia Tapani
Hr-koordinaattori
julia.tapani@tempnor.fi
040 678 7835

Kaisa Pauna
Asiakkuusvastaava
Palkanlaskenta

040 678 7829
kaisa.pauna@tempnor.fi
(Vanhempainvapaalla)

 

ROVANIEMI

Julia Tapani
Hr-koordinaattori
julia.tapani@tempnor.fi
040 678 7835

PITEÅ

Julia Tapani
Hr-koordinaattori
julia.tapani@tempnor.fi
040 678 7835

KIINTEISTÖNVÄLITYS

TORNIO

Tomi Alapartanen

Myyntipäällikkö
LKV, LVV, KIAT
040 678 5477
tomi.alapartanen@tempnor.fi
Lähetä turvapostia

Hanna Pölkky
Kiinteistönvälittäjä
LKV, LVV, KiLAT
040 678 7828
hanna.polkky@tempnor.fi
Lähetä turvapostia

KEMI

Virve Mykkälä
Kiinteistönvälittäjä
LKV, LVV 
040 678 7832
virve.mykkala@tempnor.fi
Lähetä turvapostia

ISÄNNÖINTI

TORNIO

Taina Korkeamaa
IAT, LKV

Toimistopäällikkö
Isännöitsijä
Puh. 040 678 5476
taina.korkeamaa@tempnor.fi
Lähetä turvapostia

Timo Sarja
Isännöitsijä, IAT, LKV
040 678 7834
timo.sarja@tempnor.fi
Lähetä turvapostia

KEMI

Heli Granholm
Isännöitsijä

IAT, IEAT
040 678 7827
heli.granholm@tempnor.fi

VASTIKEVALVONTA

040 678 7830
040 678 7837
vastikevalvonta@tempnor.fi

TOIMIPISTEET

TORNIO
Henkilöstöpalvelut
Kiinteistönvälitys
Isännöinti
Hallituskatu 10
95400 Tornio

KEMI
Kiinteistönvälitys
Isännöinti
Keskuspuistokatu 28
94100 Kemi

OULU
Henkilöstöpalvelut
Limingantie 2
90400 Oulu

PITEÅ
Personaltjänster

Västra Kajvägen
94138 Piteå